Select No :
Sabrina BARACETTI , Italy
Sabrina Baracetti is a founding member and president of Udine Far East Film Festival, president of cultural organisation C.E.C., an arthouse exhibition company, head of acquisitions of the distribution company Tucker Film, co-founder and consultant for Ties That Bind and member of the Board of Directors at Friuli Cinematheque. She served as a jury member on various film festivals dedicated to Asian Cinema.
Jacob Wong , Hong Kong
Jacob Wong is Director of the Hong Kong Asia Film Financing Forum, and the Film Industry Services Office of the Hong Kong International Film Festival Society. He is also the Delegate for East Asia for the Berlin International Film Festival.
Ken WATANABE , Japan
Ken WATANABE first gained worldwide recognition for his role in Edward Zwick’s 2003 epic The Last Samurai, opposite Tom CRUISE. WATANABE received Oscar, Screen Actors Guild Award, Golden Globe, and Critics’ Choice Award nominations for his performance as honorable warrior Katsumoto in the film. Since that breakthrough film, WATANABE has remained active in Hollywood, working with master directors such as Clint EASTWOOD, Christopher NOLAN, Gus VAN SANT and Wes ANDERSON. WATANABE first stole the limelight in 1985 with his role in Juzo ITAMI’s gastronomic comedy classic Tampopo, In 2006 WATANABE starred and executive produced Memories of Tomorrow, for which he earned an Asian Film Awards nomination for Best Actor, as well as additional Best Actor awards back at home in Japan, his most recent Japanese-speaking role in Rage was also praised by critics. WATANABE actually started his career on the stage, which he has often returned to during his successful film career. In 2016, he received a Tony award nomination for portraying the King of Siam in Lincoln Center’s revival of Rodgers and Hammerstein’s The King and I. WATANABE reprised the role in London’s West End last year, followed by its Asian tour this year. WATANABE will next be seen on the big screen in Godzilla: King of Monsters and Detective Picachu.
Joan CHEN, Mainland China
One of the most iconic actresses in world cinema, Joan CHEN made her film debut at the age of 14 in XIE Jin’s Youth. In 1979, CHEN won Best Actress at the Hundred Flowers Awards with her performance in Little Flower, only her second screen role. CHEN later moved to the United States to study at California State University, Northridge. During her time in the US, she landed a small role in Dim Sum and a starring role in adventure epic Tai-Pan. After her performance as Empress Wan Jung in Bernardo BERTROLUCCI’s The Last Emperor put her in the global spotlight, CHEN also wowed audiences around the world in Twin Peaks. In 1993, she returned to Chinese-language cinema with audacious and astounding performances in Temptation of a Monk and Red Rose, White Rose. The latter earned CHEN her first Golden Horse award for Best Leading Actress. In 1998, CHEN made her first foray into directing with Xiu Xiu: The Sent Down Girl, a powerful drama that won seven Golden Horse awards, including Best Screenplay, Best Director and Best Film. After directing Autumn in New York in 2000, CHEN returned to acting in both Chinese and Western films. In 2007, she won both the Golden Horse and the Australian Film Institute Award for Best Actress for Australian drama The Home Song Stories. In the same year, she won the Asian Film Award for Best Supporting Actress for The Sun Also Rises. CHEN returns to the director’s chair this year with Chinese-language film English.
Briccio Santos, Philippines
Briccio SANTOS is a painter, director and a writer, known for films Ala Verde, Ala Pobre (2006), Ala Suerte, Ala Muerte (2008) and Anino ng Setyemre (2007). In the mid 1970’s, after returning from Germany, he was among the first artists in the Philippines who pioneered independent filmmaking and made “Damortis.” He chaired the Film Development Council of the Philippines for six years (2010-2016) whose cultural initiative of film preservation and restoration eventually established the National Film Archives. In 2013, French President François HOLLANDE knighted Santos as Chevalier dans l’Ordre de la Légion d’Honneur for his advocacy of promoting Philippine culture through cinema. Subsequently in 2016 he was given the knighthood of Ordine Della Stella D’Italia by the Italian President for promoting film culture.
He is currently the president of Film ASEAN, composed of public and private agencies for film and audiovisual industries in the ASEAN region.
Nam Dong-chul , Korean
Worked as a staff writer of Korean weekly film magazine Cine21 from 1995 and promoted to editor in chief since 2004. Began to serve as General Manager of Asian Film Market from 2008 to 2013. From 2013, worked as Programmer of Busan International Film Festival, in charge of Korean films.
Janet WU Yanyan , Mainland China
Janet WU Yanyan has been working on feature films, TV series and co-production projects in China and the US, many of which had box office success and recognition at major international film festivals. She has also been Producer for Bright East Entertainment Inc. and Heaven Pictures Inc.
 
Jennifer JAO , Taiwan
Jennifer JAO obtained her M.A. from University of Colorado Boulder of U.S.A. Jao was joined the Central Motion Picture Corporation (CMPC) at the management department and participated in marketing, development, production and distribution for more than 60 feature films. Jao worked as a producer of co-production Taipei Factory I & II and Torokko. Now she is also the Vice President of Asian Film Commissions Network (AFCNet), Vice Chairman and Director of Taipei Film Commission, board member of Motion Picture Development Foundation, R.O.C., Director of Taiwan Film & Culture Association and Taiwan Original Filmmakers Union, as well as advisor to Taipei Film and Drama Union.
ISHIZAKA Kenji , Japan
ISHIZAKA Kenji is a film critic. He was Film Coordinator at the Japan Foundation and serves as Dean/Professor at the Japan Institute of the Moving Image (a.k.a. Imamura Shohei Film School).

AFA13 倒數
2019年3月17日
5201
請選擇 :
薩畢蓮娜.芭勒察蒂 , 意大利
薩畢蓮娜.芭勒察蒂是意大利烏甸尼遠東電影節的創辦人兼主席、文化機構Centro Espressioni Cinematografiche (C.E.C.)主席、發行公司Tucker Film的採購部主管、Ties That Bind聯合創辦人兼顧問,以及Friuli Cinematheque董事會成員。她為多個專注亞洲電影的電影節擔任評審。
王慶鏘, 香港
王慶鏘是香港國際電影節協會的香港亞洲電影投資會兼電影工業辦公室總監,也是柏林國際電影節的東亞地區代表。
渡邊謙, 日本
2003年與湯告魯斯合演《最後武士》後成為全球知名演員,憑片中他飾演德高望重的武士角色襄囊括奧斯卡、金球獎、美國演員工會、影評人協會大獎等多項提名,。打入國際影壇以來,分別與多位著名導演合作,包括奇連依士活、基斯杜化路蘭、吉斯雲遜及韋斯安德遜等。在日本,渡邊謙在1985年伊丹十三的《蒲公英》演出配角令人眼前一亮,。2006年他主演和監製的日本片《明日的記憶》獲亞洲電影大獎提名最佳男主角及國內多項男主角殊榮,而他近作《怒》在日本亦好評如潮。他近年也參與舞台劇演出,2016年在紐約林肯中心公演的經典歌舞劇《國王與我》主演國王,即獲提名東尼獎最佳男主角,亦是史上首位獲東尼獎提名的日裔男演員,該劇去年在倫敦公演後,今年將舉行亞洲演出。而2019年他演出的荷里活大製作有《哥斯拉II:王者巨獸》及《POKÉMON 神探 Pikachu》。
陳沖, 中國大陸
當代影壇最俱代表性中國女演員陳沖,十四歲拍《青春》漸露頭角,憑主演《小花》勇奪1979年百花獎最佳女主角後,赴美在加州州立大學深造,在美國生活時主演大製作《大班》、《鳥龜海灘》、《英雄的血》等英語影片。而她憑在貝托魯奇的《末代皇帝》中飾演皇后婉容矚目世界後,在電視劇《雙峰》一角也驚為天人。1993年她主演的《誘僧》冶豔大膽震撼了華語市場,後憑《紅玫瑰與白玫瑰》首奪金馬女主角殊榮,1998年執導處女作《天浴》在金馬大滿貫奪最佳電影、導演和編劇等共七項大獎,完成英語導演作《紐約深秋》後,她回到演員身分演出中西電影,其中2007年的澳洲片《意》再封金馬影后,並在澳洲電影學院大獎獲最佳女主角。翌年憑《太陽照常升起》獲第二屆亞洲電影大獎最佳女配角,2019年最新執導作為《英格力士》。
畢列治奧桑托斯, 菲律賓
畢列治奧桑托斯是畫家、導演與作家,電影作品包括《Ala Verde, Ala Pobre》(2006)、《Ala Suerte, Ala Muerte》(2008)與《Anino ng Setyemre》(2007)等。他於1970年代中期從德國回菲律賓後,成為首批在當地拍攝獨立電影的藝術家,拍攝了電影《Damortis》。他曾於2010至2016年揚任菲律賓電影發展局主席,致力推動電影保育及復修工作,最終更成立國家電影資料館。2013年,桑托斯獲法國總統奧朗德頒贈法國榮譽軍團騎士團勳章,表揚他藉電影發揚菲律賓文化的努力。2016年,他獲意大利總頒贈意大利之星騎士勳章,表揚他致力推動電影文化。
他現任電影影組織Film ASEAN的主席,該組織由東南亞國家協會各會員國多個公、私營的電影及影視業機構組成,致力促進區內電影業的發展。
南東喆, 韓國
於1995年起在韓國電影周刊《Cine 21》擔任作者,自2004年升任總編。2008年至2013年,於亞洲電影市場擔任總經理。2013年起至今,擔任釜山國際電影節節目策劃,負責韓國電影
吳妍妍, 中國大陸
吳妍妍曾於中國及美國參與多部劇情片、電視連續劇及中美合拍影視劇的製片工作,曾出品多部賣座鉅片,並受國際影展注目。現兼為東方天明(北京)电影有限公司和天画画天(北京)影业製片人。  
饒紫娟, 台灣
饒紫娟,美國科羅拉多大學影劇碩士。曾任職台灣中央電影公司製片、海外、發行等部門主管,參與策劃、宣傳、製片、發行之影片逾60部;曾多次受邀擔任文化部電影輔導金、金馬創投、縣市政府影視創投評選委員,及國內外影展評審;擔任製片的國際合拍片包括《台北工廠I (Taipei Factory I)》《台北工廠II (Taipei Factory II)》《軌道(Torokko)》之製片;現任亞洲電影委員會(AFCNet)副主席、台北市電影委員會(TFC)副主任委員兼總監、電影事業發展基金會董事、台灣電影文化協會理事、台北市電影戲劇業職業公會顧問等職。
石坂健治, 日本
石坂健治是一位影評人,曾於日本國際交流基金任電影統籌,現為日本電影大學(即今村昌平電影學院)教授及院長。