Select No :
Following the success last year, the Asian Film Awards Academy (AFAA) is working again with Hong Kong Asian Film Festival (HKAFF) again this year to present AFAA’s flagship film roadshow – Asian Cinerama (the programme). Financially supported by Create Hong Kong and the Film Development Fund of the Hong Kong SAR Government, Asian Cinerama will take place in four cinemas, including Palace ifc, Broadway Cinematheque, Broadway THE ONE and MOViE MOViE Cityplaza from 6 to 25 November.
10/23/2018
Following the success last year, the Asian Film Awards Academy (AFAA) is working again with Five Flavours Asian Film Festival (FFAFF) again this year to present AFAA’s flagship film roadshow – Asian Cinerama (the programme). Financially supported by Create Hong Kong and the Film Development Fund of the Hong Kong SAR Government, Asian Cinerama will take place in Kinoteka and Muranów Cinemas, Warsaw, Poland from 14 to 21 November.
10/23/2018
The Asian Film Awards Academy (AFAA) will present the “Face-to-Face” masterclass with veteran Hong Kong director and producer Fruit CHAN-Kuo at the 31st Tokyo International Film Festival (TIFF31). Financially supported by Create Hong Kong and Hong Kong Film Development Fund.
10/12/2018
The British Academy of Film and Television Arts (BAFTA) will host a masterclass with acclaimed Chinese action choreographer and director Tony Ching (aka Ching Siu-Tung) on Tuesday 18 September at its headquarters, 195 Piccadilly in London. The event is in partnership with Asian Film Awards Academy (AFA Academy), financially supported by Create Hong Kong and Hong Kong Film Development Fund.
08/15/2018

請選擇 :
繼去年首次合作成功後,亞洲電影大獎學院今年再次與香港亞洲電影節合作,舉辦「巡迴放映」活動,希望共同推廣亞洲優秀電影作品。由11月6日到11月25日期間,於四間院線(PALACE ifc、百老匯電影中心、百老匯The One和MOViE MOViE Cityplaza)放映。承蒙創意香港及電影發展基金資助,本學院今年將會繼續透過舉辦「亞洲電影巡迴放映」,促進電影市場之蓬勃發展,推廣多元文化,吸納更廣的海外觀眾群。
10/23/2018
繼去年首次合作成功後,亞洲電影大獎學院今年再次與華沙五味亞洲電影節合作,舉辦「巡迴放映」活動,希望共同推廣亞洲優秀電影作品。由11月14日到11月21日期間,於當地兩間院線(Kinoteka 及 Muranów Cinemas)放映。承蒙創意香港及電影發展基金資助,本學院今年將會繼續透過在不同國家放映亞洲電影,促進電影市場之蓬勃發展,推廣多元文化,吸納更廣的海外觀眾群。
10/23/2018
亞洲電影大獎學院(AFAA)與第31屆東京國際電影節(TIFF31)合辦大師班系列﹕與陳果對談,跟香港資深導演及監製陳果,分享其創作經驗。是次大師班由創意香港及香港電影發展基金資助舉辦。
10/12/2018
英國電影及電視藝術學院 (以下簡稱BAFTA)將聯合亞洲電影大獎學院於9月18日星期二在 BAFTA 倫敦總部舉辦電影大師班,由香港著名動作指導兼導演程小東主講。此次大師班由創意香港及香港電影發展基金資助舉辦。
08/15/2018